Jonathan G. Furlow

Jonathan Furlow is the sole proprietor of Jonathan Furlow CPA and is a graduate of Drexel LeBow College of Business.

Steve Cohen

Stephen B. Cohen serves as Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer of MDAdvantage Insurance Company.

Dr. Carolyn Bekes, M.D.

Carolyn Bekes, M.D. is a critical care physician who is currently a Professor of Medicine at Cooper Medical School of Rowan University.

James J. Miles

Jim currently serves as a partner in the Commercial Services Department of Bowman & Company LLP, Certified Public Accountants based in Voorhees.

Jules Thiessen

Jules Thiessen is a resident of Mt. Holly and was a member of the planning board. Additionally, he was the former mayor of Mt. Holly and now serves as a councilman.

Lynn Fryckberg

Lynn P. Fryckberg is a Senior Vice President – Wealth Management, Wealth Advisor, Financial Advisor and Portfolio Manager at UBS Financial Services. Lynn graduated from Thomas Jefferson University (Philadelphia University) with a Bachelor of Science degree.

Dennis Skalkowski

Dennis Skalkowski joined Bowman after graduating from Rutgers University with a Bachelor’s degree in Accounting.

Rebecca Acevedo

Rebecca is Senior Vice President of Communication at WSFS. She’s an experienced communications professional and a strong leader with 20+ years of experience.

Richard Dressel, Esq.

Rick Dressel is chair of the Bankruptcy, Financial Restructuring and Risk Management Department and concentrates his practice in bankruptcy and financial workouts, representing individual and corporate debtors in Chapter 11 reorganization and Chapter 7 liquidation proceedings, as well as individuals in Chapter 13 proceedings.